Our Alliance Members

We are a decentralised organisation, we have no central leader. We are a collective of individuals from across Perth, Peel and beyond. We come from Gelorup in the South to Iluka in the North, from the East in Mundaring, West to the Coast and everywhere in between. 


We each take our own initiatives to do what we can push for the issues we are facing in our locations.  The common theme is 'a planning system that is stacked against the ordinary residents of Perth, a system that is concerned only with maximising the short term profits of developers, a system that has no regard for the community it impacts'.


We estimate our member numbers to be in the thousands, the reach we have through our communities is in the multiple of thousands.  We set out below just a sample of  some of our members, we include their images, name and location with their permission. 

Nicky Gill - Henley Brook

Julie Matheson - Subiaco

Paige Mc Neil - Save Perth Hills

Andy Murphy - Joondalup

Ian Love - Nedlands

Gary Crawford - Melville

Jonathan Sack - Como

Chris Webb - Gnangara

Beth Hewitt - Edgewater

Leanne Chaproniere - Jandakot

Joanne Munro - Gelorup

Samantha Ede - Gnangara

Susanne Carter - Belmont

Subscribe to Our Site